Read this article in: English | Espanol | Francais | Deutsch | Italiano |
Today we will be talking about SPY x FAMILY Part 2 Episode 11 Release Date as many people are wondering when episode 11 will air

What is SPY x FAMILY and what is this anime about?


Twilight's spy hides under his civilian identity, Loid Forger, who must start a family to fulfill a high-level mission assigned to him to keep peace between the fictional countries of Ostania and Westalis.

This anime called SPY x FAMILY offers viewers small doses of adrenaline, it has good humor, a very good and elaborate animation that gives it a certain spark that those who have seen XPY x Family know that these small details give it a magical touch.

Agent Twilight formed a somewhat peculiar family that is made up of his fake adoptive daughter who has the ability to read minds, in other words, she is a telepath and his fake wife. who is actually a murderer, who has great physical strength and agility in her movements. Now taking into account what the anime is about, we must answer the following: SPY x FAMILY Part 2 Episode 11 Release date.

What will be the release date for XPY x FAMILY season 2 episode 11?

Read Also:

SPY x FAMILY Part 2 Episode 11 Release Date on Crunchyroll platform is confirmed with the same usual airing order of XPY x Family Season 2 Episode 11, Episode 11 will air on Crunchyroll on Saturday, December 10, 2022, so that depending on where you are in the world, the time zones are the following:

16:30 Greenwich Mean Time

21:00 Indian Standard Time

9:30 a.m. Mountain Time

10:30 a.m. m., central time

8:30 a.m. m., Pacific time

  Here we conclude this brief article where we explain about SPY x FAMILY Part 2 Episode 11 Release Date where we have explained what its respective issue date would be and making known what XPY x Family is
Other Articles